Uw Volvo experts


 
 
Guy Vermant

Guy Vermant

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder

guy@vermant.be

 

 
Johan Sterckx

Johan Sterckx

Operationeel Manager

johan@vermant.be

 

 
Ruth Coremans

Ruth Coremans

Verkoopsadministratie

ruth@vermant.be

 
Ruth Coremans

Nils Lemmens

Commercieel Afgevaardigde

nils@vermant.be

 

 
Werner Keller

Werner Keller

Verantwoordelijke Magazijn

werner@vermant.be

 
Kenny Van den Abbeel

Kenny Van den Abbeel

 
Tim Claes

Tim Claes

Financieel Directeur

tim@vermant.be

 
Ann De Maeyer

Ann De Maeyer

Boekhouding

ann@vermant.be

 
Frank Van Camp

Frank Van Camp

Comm. Afgevaardigde - Selekt

frank@vermant.be

 
Jeroen Buts

Jeroen Buts

Commercieel Afgevaardigde

jeroen@vermant.be

 
Viktor Van Lint

Viktor Van Lint

Commercieel Afgevaardigde

viktor@vermant.be

 
Thomas Beckers

Thomas Beckers

Fleet & Business Developer

thomas@vermant.be

 
Uli Lippens

Uli Lippens

Verkoopsadministratie

uli@vermant.be

 
Peggy Van Meerbeek

Peggy Van Meerbeek

Service Advisor

peggy@vermant.be

 
Eddy De Wael

Eddy De Wael

Service Advisor

eddy@vermant.be

 

Gerda De Wachter

Verkoopsadministratie

gerda@vermant.be

 

Danielle Bruyndonckx

PA en Personeelszaken

danielle@vermant.be

 

Danny Fierens

Verantwoordelijke Naverkoop

danny@vermant.be

 

Uw Personal Service Technicians

 
Hans Vandewiele

Hans Vandewiele

 
Christophe Schockaert

Christophe Schockaert

 
Tjalle Van der Auwera

Tjalle Van der Auwera

 
Bernard Kovac

Bernard Kovac

 
Hans Hendrickx

Hans Hendrickx

 
Jordy Coppens

Jordy Coppens

 
Patrick Claessens

Patrick Claessens

 
Mohamed Ben Hammou

Mohamed Ben Hammou

 

Dave Siebens

 

Geert De Meester

 

Robin Scheidtweiler

 

Stef Alaerts

 

Benjamin Van Hoeck

 

Mounir Mahraoui